“Death of a Hero” by Eva R.

“Soldiers” by Eunice P.

“My Mistakes” by Aishwarya A.

“Nightmare” by Yatin B.

“Band” by Aidan C.

“A Delightful Spirit” by Aidan C.

“A New Friend” by Aidan C.

“Each Morning” by Aidan C.

“Heavenly Morning Delights” by Aidan C.

“Kiwi” by Aidan C.

“Parents” by Aidan C.

“Me” by Megan G.

“Midnight Marshmallows” by Helen H.

“My New Home” by Helen H.

“My Teacher” by Helen H.

“The Chocolate Candy” by Helen H.

“The Best Woman in the World to Me” by Helen H.

“Home” by Helen H.

“The Campfire” by Victor K.

“Sadness” by Nora K.

“Glimmering Beauty” by Elena L.

“The Wordsmith” by Elena L.

“Wings of Blazing Wrath” by Elena L.

“My Personal Demon” by Katie M.

“Echo” by Diya Modi

“Flipped” by Aadhya P.

“Secrets” by Shruti P.

“Moonlight” by Katie R.

“Ballet” by Dhruvi S.

“Oops” by Dhruvi S.

“Final Tribute” by Dhruvi S.

“I am. . .” by Dhruvi S.

“Untitled” by Dhruvi S.

“Destiny” by Sudhanya S.

“Cemetery Walk” by Hritika T.

“Hot, Sizzling Soup” by Sowmya V.